Reviews

Enhance your Bathroom today with a new Bath or Shower System!

Home » Reviews

Our Reviews

 
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 37 reviews)

Serge installed my walk in shower. Excellent job, very professional, responsive to client and affordable.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2021

Serge installed my walk in shower. Excellent job, very professional, responsive to client and affordable.

Greg T

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2021

I am so happy I hired an Expert!! I am very pleased with the outcome. The workmanship and the personal customer service was outstanding! Thank you, Serge

Elizabeth

Great job and fair price, job completed quickly.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2021

Great job and fair price, job completed quickly.

Shannon L

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2021

Went out of his way to take care of my water heater, next-day service. He also fixed a sliding door while here – very much an ‘everyman!’

Charles G

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2021

Great customer service, they got back to me right away–on a Sunday!. Work was completed a couple days later! Great job!

Mike K

Serge and team, Lex, did a Herculean job in record time.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2021

Doors were removed, screws taken out, nails and stripping removed, saw work on spaces too narrow was done, old fixtures were diced and sliced, new fixtures were installed, sawdust was removed, doors & hinges were replaced, tub liner curtain installed and hung, caulking and sealing completed ALL I 1/2 day early!!!! Whew! Serge and Lex have made a 100% disabled vet super happy! Now I can wash those spots that itch where I canâ t scratch!!

Clifford D.

Great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2021

Great customer service, they got back to me right away–on a Sunday!. Work was completed a couple days later!

Mike K.

Excellent workmanship and yes, I would easily use them again for future projects!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2021

S&G did a full install of a walk-in tub and a tankless water heater; their name says it all: S&G Quality Builders. From start to finish, the job was top notch professional and they were meticulous to every detail. There were no surprises and the two day job was done to exacting standards; my new bathroom makeover is gorgeous! Serge has the knowledge to explain every small detail to the layman in terms we understand. The walk-in tub includes a lifetime warranty;

John C.

We would definitely invite this pro for future projects.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2021

SG Quality Builders was the last of 5 different pros we took estimates from. SGQB seemed to be the most knowledgeable and had the expertise to do a complete job installing our new tankless water heater. Because of how our existing water heater was plumbed, installing our tankless was more difficult than most. Serge took the time to explain how the installation would be completed and answered all my questions. The installation was completed as planned including the permit and inspections also handled by SGQB. SGQB did many steps to minimize the disruption to our daily routine and did the little things like covering our carpet when they worked inside the house. The water heater works great.

Steve T.

Install or Replace a Boiler or Radiator Heating System

Rated 5 out of 5
March 27, 2021

Iâ m very happy with the service SG Quality Builders, Inc provide. 100 % satisfied!!!

Norma B.

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2021

Went out of his way to take care of my water heater, next-day service. He also fixed a sliding door while here – very much an ‘everyman!’

Charles S.

New walk-in shower

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2020

Serge installed my walk in shower. Excellent job, very professional, responsive to client and affordable.

Greg T.

S&G was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2020

Arrived on time,attention to detail,very professional.Upon completion they took the time to answer all our questions.Would certainly hire them again for any of my plumbing needs. John S

John S.

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2020

Timely; professional; instructional; and reasonably priced.

Don H.

They were extremely professional and their price was very fair.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2020

Serge and Lex did an excellent job of replacing our hot water heater in about 3 hours. Without a doubt I will hire them again and recommend them highly to others in need of any plumbing project. They also specialize in walk in tubs.

Ron C.

I am truly happy with their professionalism and will hire them again.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2020

The crew was very courteous and left the place very clean.

Rita B.

We would recommend hiring him again And refer him to family and friends.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2020

Serge Golovin came in looked at the job received a very great estimate and we were very satisfied with his workmanship and professionalism

Robert T.

Would definitely recommend him.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 19, 2020

I had a leaking water heater late on a Friday afternoon, Sergey and his helper were able to replace it and it was a fairly difficult job, and it was done by 8pm that evening. Professional, neat very courteous.

Clifford R.

Sergey and his helper did a fantastic job.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2020

They were able to reinstall a new water heater after the original one was improperly hooked up. They were prompt, professional, and courteous. They were the first company to call me back and were able to see me the same day. Overall very satisfied

Angel S.

I would recommend them to anybody

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2020

Serge and his brother are extremely knowledgeable friendly and efficient the job was done in less than 4 hours the cost was surprisingly fair or better

David E.

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2020

They got here early, and got the job done in and hour. My wife and I love the work the did. We will be hiring them for the next job we need done .

Bryan M.

I would recommend these guys to everyone.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2020

It s been a pleasure hiring these professionals SG quality to take care of my water heater. The job that they have done is by far professional, clean and cheap.

Lex G.

Will contact them for future jobs and recommend them to everyone.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2020

Came out same day and installed a brand new water heater. Reasonable price and very friendly, personable individuals. Quick and efficient with the installation. Professional and courteous.

Jake M

will definitely be using him for future projects.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2020

Super friendly, Serg and his brother did a phenomenal job, very quick and cleaned up

Erick E.

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2020

Honest, friendly and professional

Marie M.

So nice to see encounter honest thorough business people.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2020

They are very professional and came very quickly to replace my water heater. Very knowledgeable and experienced in plumbing.

Joan K.

My experience with this company was top notch

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2020

The owner, Serge Golovin and his crew member arrived at my house on time and did an excellent job. I highly recommend them.

Guy N.

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2020

Excellent

Ray N.

We are satisfied customers!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2020

We are totally satisfied with the water heater replacement service we received from Sergey Golovin, of SG Builders Inc. He was fast in bringing us the new unit. On the job, he checked and re-checked after each phase. I appreciated seeing the careful attention he was putting in. I also appreciated how he gave us an overall of what he did. He also answered all our questions in a kind, friendly way, not looking at all annoyed. After this, Mr. Golovin did one final overall check, assuring once again that everything was good. Upon leaving, he left us with his contact info and assured us to not hesitate to call him, in case of any problems with the new water heater unit, or we had any other questions. Days later, I’m happy to tell you that our new water heater works fantastic! The water heats up quick and we have no issues whatsoever. Mr. Sergey Golovin is a friendly guy who I found him to be a real professional in what he does. Should you need your water heater replaced, look no further. For quality service with no regrets, I highly recommend that you contact Mr. Sergey Golovin and his company, SG Quality Builders. You’ll be glad you did!

Juan A.

I recommend SQ Quality Builders based on my very positive experience with them.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2020

SG was very responsive, courteous and efficient in replacing our water heater within 4 hours of my initial contact. During the install they replaced several installation errors made by the previous installer that resulted in degrading pipes and inappropriate fittings.

Tim B.

Great job.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2020

Nice guys. Clean, quick and thorough.

Tony T.

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2020

They were fast and gave me a good rate.

Amanda G.

He has done the job quick and great.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2020

It took him and his worker two hours to get the job done.

Jing w.

Great work!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2020

Out of the three companies I asked for a quote from, SG was the only one that called me back. Serg came to my house and gave me a price and also told me he could start right away if that was okay with me. In short, we reached an agreement and he completed the by the end of the day. In fact one of my neighbors was so impressed with his work she purchased a new water heater from him.

Robert H.

Great work, friendly crew

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2020

Went above and beyond

Ryan B.

Replace a Water Heater

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2020

Great job and fair price, job completed quickly.

Shannon L.

I am so happy I hired an Expert!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2020

I am very pleased with the outcome. The workmanship and the personal customer service was outstanding! Thank you, Serge ð Elizabeth Petersen

Elizabeth P.
Other Remodeling Services
Serving Greater Sacramento
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
5/5
Sale Ending 02-01-2022…

$750 OFF

Your Bath or Shower Remodel Today!
$750 OFF Bath & Showers!
Sale Ending Soon 02-01-2022